Masks Gala

2018 Masks

Friday, April 27, 2018, 6:00 PM
Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Convention Center


Eye Center of Northern Colorado / Kaiser Permanente Masks Gala 2017

For four years, the museum has honored notable supporters, who have contributed significantly to not only the museum but to the arts and cultural life of Fort Collins with the designation masks Honorary Chair. To pay homage to the founder of the museum, the honor was renamed the Roz Spencer Award. The museum’s board of directors and staff are please to announce Gwen Hatchette as the 2017 recipient. The Roz Spencer Award was presented at the Masks Gala on April 21, 2017.


Gwen Hatchette, 2017 Roz Spencer Award Recipient (Masks opening)


2016 Masks Honorary Chair, Mike Powers (center) pictured with family.